Press "Enter" to skip to content

ICC T20 World Cup Women England Schedule And Players List

ICC Women’s T20 World Cup is set to start in February and so are all the teams. It is certain that all the teams will give their best performance to get the cup. With England’s Men’s team getting the World Cup last year, all eyes are set on the Women’s team. Here is the possible list of the player that will be present in England’s Women’s team for this ICC Women’s T20 World Cup:

ICC T20 World Cup Women England Team

  1. Heather Knight
  2. Fran Wilson
  3. Tammy Beaumont
  4. Amy Jones
  5. Sarah Taylor
  6. Lauren Winfield
  7. Jenny Gunn
  8. Laura Marsh
  9. Natalie Sciver
  10. Danielle Wyatt
  11. Katherine Brunt
  12. Kate Cross
  13. Georgia Elwiss
  14. Natasha Farrant
  15. Beth Langston
  16. Anya Shrubsole
  17. Sophie Ecclestone
  18. Rebecca Grundy
  19. Alex Hartley
  20. Danielle Hazell

Here is the timetable for the matches that will be played during the tournament:

SUN 23/2 – 04 :30 PM IST

4th Match, Group B, (N) at Perth, Feb 23 2020

England Women vs South Africa Women


WED 26/2 – 08:30 AM IST

7th Match, Group B, at Canberra, Feb 26 2020

England Women vs Thailand Women


FRI 28/2 – 01:30 PM IST

12th Match, Group B, (N) at Canberra, Feb 28 2020

England Women vs Pakistan Women


In addition to this, here is the timetable for the warm-up matches as well:

SUN 16/2 – 09:30 AM IST

at Adelaide, Feb 16 2020

England Women vs New Zealand Women

The world witnessed the inventor of the game lift the cup for the first time last year. Now, all the focus will be shifted on the Women’s team to see if they can continue the legacy this year or not. The England Women’s team has lifted the ICC Women’s T20 World Cup earlier in 2009. Let us see if they can win the cup this time.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply